Fish ‘N’ Chips

I have been super obsessed with these shoes for the last few weeks. I’d kill your cat for a pair! Well not literally but as soon as I get some extra money I’m getting a pair, maybe even two. A shoe line from Base London the Fish ‘N’ Chips are the right amount of casual and style. This shoe also has a great story behind its name.

ImageImageImage

 

ABOUT FISH ‘N’ CHIPS
The Base London team spent an evening in one of London’s Fish ‘N’ Chips shops, sharing conversation of Great British youth cultures and the yearning for something fresh and new. Their newest line, Fish ‘N’ Chips, takes a rebellious attitude and youthful spirit and creates a line of lightweight footwear, from canvas sneakers to hi-top sneakers all with a laid-back attitude and colorful styling.

ImageImageImage

 

You can buy a pair here, but if these sell out before I get my hands on a pair I will be paying you a visit.

Leave a Reply

